StriVectin-SD Power Serum for Wrinkles and Buzz Agent

I’ll tell you first that I’m a Buzz Agent. I get products for free to review, and share samples and coupons with my friends or others I meet. I share my thought on what I got for free in the mail, and report back to Buzz agent about the people I talked to. It’s basically word of mouth advertising. I like it because I’m the sort of person who does that already. When I fall in love with something, I buy extras and send them to friends or family members. It could be a gift card to try my favorite new flavor of drink at Starbucks, or a copy of a new book I love.

The most recent Buzz Kit I received was filled with 12 foil sample packs of various StriVectin products to give to my friends, or others I talk to, and a 1.7 ounce bottle of StriVectin-SD Power Serum for Wrinkles for me. I was amazed! It was fantastic to get a full-sized and expensive product to try. Here’s the video I made about  my Buzz Kit.

I hope you enjoy it. I’ll check back in a few weeks with an update on how the StriVectin-SD serum is working or me.

P.S. the StriVectin Link above includes a free gift if you make an online purchase. I hope you’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

