Winter Nail Polish I Can’t Wait to Wear

I know it’ still summer, but I’m so excited about the change in season just because of all the great nail colors I’ve been seeing recently. I just want to strip off the bright pink polish I’m wearing and reach for a smoky green, or a deep plum, or the Tom Ford nail color in “Bitter Bitch”.
I know that nearly 8 weeks more of warm weather is a good thing, but I always look forward to fall. Even as a kid, I couldn’t wait to start wearing my new school clothes even if it was too hot. I don’t go back to school shopping anymore, but I do love to update my current wardrobe with a few new items every season. It’s not just clothing I add to my wardrobe, but accessories and cosmetics as well.
Here are a few colors and specific polishes I can’t wait to pick up. I doubt I’ll buy them all, but I expect to add at least 8-10 to my collection over the next few months.
Winter Nail Polish 2012

Tom ford nail polish
neimanmarcus.com

Chanel nail polish
nordstrom.com

Nail lacquer
bloomingdales.com

NARS Cosmetics nail polish
narscosmetics.com

Nail polish
butterlondon.com

Butter london nail polish
$19 – debenhams.com

Zoya nail polish
artofbeauty.com

Zoya nail polish
artofbeauty.com

gym dandy
essie.com
Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

