I’m A Copy Cat

Word Cloud from Tagxedo.com based on a previous post

My friend Freya from Furnished Souls created a super cool Word Cloud from Tagxedo, and I had to try it out. I loved it. There’s a good chance I’ll be doing more of this, and might need some art like this for my house. I just thought I’d share it with you.

What shape could be more perfect for my blog entry “Bedazzling, Guilty Pleasures, and Male Virility” than a rooster? Maybe I should call it a cock? Either way, it’s struts around just like a 16th century English Courtier with a bejeweled codpiece. It just made me laugh.

You should try making a Word Cloud. It’s easy and so much fun!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

