Midweek Manicure

All three colors are Zoya Nail Polish. Keiko (purple) with accent nail in Wednesday (turquoise) and Purity (white)

I finally removed my zebra print Sally Hansen nail strips on Monday, and painted my nails a muted beige. When I came home from work today I had to liven up my manicure. I felt too ladylike in my nude nails. I felt like I should have been wearing a twin set and pearls.

Over the past 9 months I’ve become a huge fan of Zoya nail color. I love the amazing color selection they offer, and how great their polishes apply. I also love how instead of being 3-free, they’re 5-free. They just don’t put all the yucky stuff in their nail polish.

So if you’re looking for a new shade to add to your collection, check out the Zoya website. You can search through their 300+ colors and find one that’s right for you. If you’re lucky, you might have a local salon that carries Zoya products.

Polish away, and wear some bright colors this summer.

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Midweek Manicure

  1. I love that mani above. Did you see that on Pinterest?! I saw a pin demonstrating it & was going to try it out!

  2. Naomi says:

    I love this look! Purple and turquoise are my favourite colours 🙂

    Naomi x

    • I’ve been wanting to do this manicure for weeks now, but I had to be patient enough for the layers to dry. I needed time, and I finally had it yesterday. Thanks for checking it out.

Leave a Reply

