Friday Morning Manicure

It’s past midnight and I’m still waiting for my manicure to dry. I’ve been wanting to do an accent nail for a long time, so I finally did. I might add some polka dots or stripes tomorrow, but I’ll be lucky if I make it through the night without sheet prints. 

I love these two new colors I got in the mail from Zoya last week. They were part of my Earth Day promo. (buy at least 6 nail colors, and get them at half off) I got 8 colors, and these were some of my favorites. The purple is Keiko, and the green is Wednesday. They’re both lovely cream colors with excellent coverage in two coats. I was thinking about letting them dry on their own so I could add some nail art tomorrow, but it’s late enough that I’m adding Seche Vite Top Coat and going to bed. 

I decided not to make both ring fingers the accent nails. On my left hand it’s the ring finger, on my right, the index finger. These colors make me happy. Do something that makes you smile this weekend. Okay? 

Image

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Friday Morning Manicure

Leave a Reply

