Sunday Manicure

Zoya manicure with Arizona (orange) and Wednesday (dusty turquoise)

I stayed up late enough on Saturday night for it to be Sunday morning. While watching Mad Men season 1 episodes, I gave myself this manicure. (I’m re-starting at the beginning since tonight is the season finale, and I’ll be so sad.)

I’ve been meaning to try this cloud style for an accent nail. I found it on one of my favorite nail blogs, Nailside. I might put clouds on all my nails next time. It’s really easy to do, so you might give it a try. The link for Nailside has the cloud tutorial.

Have a great start to the week. Let me know if you try it out.

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Sunday Manicure

  1. I’ve seen this look all over the place and it is so cute! I’ve been meaning to try it. You did a great job with it, fun colors.

  2. Naomi says:

    Very pretty :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers

